CAPITAINES

Cliquez sur le nom de la colonne pour faire le tri souhaité

Genre Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone Golf Poule Mistral Rôle
M.ASSOUS BernardASSOUS Bassousbernard@gmail.com06 13 36 55 36LE FREGATE PROVENCEATitulaire
M.BARGUES MichelBARGUES Mbargues.michel@orange.fr06 65 52 44 15GOLF ORANGEBOuiRempl.
M.BRESSY BrunoBRESSY Bbrunobressy@gmail.com06 83 15 29 99SAUMANEATitulaire
M.BRUCH ArnaudBRUCH Aarnaudbruch13@orange.fr06 12 51 84 80CHATEAU L'ARC CLUBBTitulaire
M.DELTOUR AlainDELTOUR Aalain.deltour@neuf.fr06 09 54 11 72LE FREGATE PROVENCEAOuiRempl.
M.DESBOUVRIE AlainDESBOUVRIE Aalain.desbouvrie@orange.fr06 80 24 67 97GOLF INTERNATIONAL PONT ROYALBTitulaire
M.DUCROQ DidierDUCROQ Ddidier.ducroq@neuf.fr06 89 15 76 64GOLF CLUB DE LA VALDAINEATitulaire
M.ESPI AlainESPI Aalainespi@orange.fr06 27 95 51 55SAUMANEATitulaire
M.JEANJEAN ClaudeJEANJEAN Cclaude.jeanjean1@bbox.fr06 65 65 01 90GOLF DU GRAND AVIGNONATitulaire
MmeKIENER MartineKIENER Mmartine.kiener@orange.fr06 08 47 69 66GOLF DU GRAND AVIGNONARempl.
M.LASCOMBE MichelLASCOMBE Mmichellascombe@wanadoo.fr06 64 14 44 17LE FREGATE PROVENCEAOuiRempl.
M.LAURIOL Jean LouisLAURIOL Jjean-louis.lauriol@orange.fr06 72 28 38 01GOLF COTE BLEUEAOuiTitulaire
M.LE ThuanLE Tnthuan.2@gmail.com06 51 89 43 99CHATEAU L'ARC CLUBBRempl.
M.LE GOAZIGO MichelLE GOAZIGO Mlegoazigomichel@gmail.com06 62 52 40 16GOLF DE LA CABRE D'ORBOuiTitulaire
M.LE GOFF Jean ClaudeLE GOFF Jfreelance.invest@wanadoo.fr06 07 47 47 44GOLF DE LA SAINTE BAUMEBTitulaire
M.LESTERLAN ChristopheLESTERLAN Cmonellechristophe@orange.fr06 18 50 74 48AVIGNON CHATEAUBLANCATitulaire
M.LIBERTINO Jean-LouisLIBERTINO Jjean-louis.libertino@wanadoo.fr06 52 01 28 09GOLF OUEST PROVENCE MIRAMASAOuiTitulaire
M.LIMAR ChristianLIMAR Cchristian.limar@wanadoo.fr07 50 09 00 17GOLF d'AIX EN PROVENCEBOuiTitulaire
M.MACHABERT PatrickMACHABERT Ppatrick.machabert84@gmail.com06 50 23 41 32AVIGNON CHATEAUBLANCAOuiTitulaire
M.MALETREZ BrunoMALETREZ Bbmaletrez@gmail.com06 11 36 55 33GOLF COTE BLEUEAOuiRempl.
M.PEREZ MiguelPEREZ Mmiguel.perez@free.fr06 07 02 15 36GOLF ORANGEBOuiTitulaire
MmePERU MariePERU Mtoquade41@gmail.com06 16 41 00 49GOLF DE SERVANESBOuiTitulaire
M.SELLIER DominiqueSELLIER Ddomsellier@outlook.fr06 09 74 69 11LE FREGATE PROVENCEARempl.
M.SETTINI DominiqueSETTINI Ddominique.settini@gmail.com06 25 88 21 73GOLF DE LA CABRE D'ORBOuiRempl.
M.THIRION GérardTHIRION Ggethirion@orange.fr06 80 24 56 49DOMAINE DE MANVILLEATitulaire
M.THOMAS MichelTHOMAS Mmicathomas68@gmail.com06 08 30 13 50GOLF DU LUBERONARempl.
MmeTHOMAS CarolTHOMAS Cthomas.carol2@gmail.com06 85 11 22 26GOLF DU LUBERONATitulaire
M.TOLEDO PatrickTOLEDO Ptoledo.patrick@neuf.fr07 85 75 76 25BASTIDE SALETTEBOuiTitulaire
M.TRAPY Jean PaulTRAPY Jjean-paul.trapy@wanadoo.fr06 74 78 01 05GOLF DE L'ECOLE DE L'AIRAOuiTitulaire
M.TRON-LOZAI GuillaumeTRON-LOZAI Gasp.marseille.lasalette@gmail.com06 77 46 39 80BASTIDE SALETTEBTitulaire
M.TRUCHET DominiqueTRUCHET Ddom.truchet@hotmail.fr06 58 14 62 04GOLF DE VALGARDEBTitulaire